ЛУЧШИЕNEW

Backgammon - Новейший Игры

 Best online backgammon, free to play

Из всех настольных игр наиболее распространены нарды. Вариациям этой игры уже 5000 лет, хотя это не самая старая настольная игра в мире. Самая ранняя версия игры в нарды в том виде, в каком мы ее знаем сегодня, восходит к Англии 17 века.

Нарды — это настольная игра для двух игроков, в которой у каждого игрока есть 15 фигур, называемых в США человечками или шашками. Каждый игрок должен переместить свои фигуры через двадцать четыре точки, в соответствии с броском двух игральных костей, цель состоит в том, чтобы первым оттолкнуть или убрать фигуры с доски. Игра основана на сочетании стратегии и удачи, и хотя бросок костей может повлиять на исход одной игры, более опытный игрок будет иметь лучший результат в серии из многих игр.

Нарды считаются национальной игрой во многих странах, таких как Турция, Египет, Кипр, Ливан и Греция. Хотя, начиная с первой версии и до наших дней, у игры было много версий и итераций по всему миру, некоторые из которых отличались друг от друга, с 2018 года в игре «Нарды» действует стандартный набор правил, и она находится под контролем международной федерации, которая устанавливает правила для международные турниры.

Вы можете играть в нарды во многих местах в Интернете, и одно из таких мест находится прямо здесь, на нашем веб-сайте. Итак, хотите ли вы играть онлайн с людьми со всего мира или просто в одиночку, у нас есть подходящие игры для вас!


Check out these Backgammon listed on page 1. We have a total of 1 Backgammon and the most popular are: Backgammon, , and many more free games. This page lists the games from 1 to 1. This list of Backgammon received a rating of 4,56 / 5.00 from 9 votes.

BESTNEW

Backgammon - Newest Games

 Best online backgammon, free to play

Out of all board games, Backgammon is the most widespread. Variations of it date back as far as 5000 years, though it's not the oldest board game in the world. The earliest version of Backgammon as we know it today dates back to 17th century England. 

Backgammon is a board game for two players, in which each player has 15 pieces called men or checkers in the US. Each player needs to move their pieces across twenty-four points, according to the roll of two dice, the goal is to be the first to bear off, or remove the pieces from the board. The game relies on a combination of strategy and luck, and while a roll of the dice might influence the outcome of a single game, the more skilled player will have a better record over a series of many games. 

Backgammon is considered a national game in many countries such as Turkey, Egypt, Cyprus, Lebanon, and Greece. While, from its first version until the present day, the game had many versions and iterations across the whole world, some more different than others, since 2018 Backgammon has a standard set of rules and is overseen by an international federation that set the rules for international tournaments.

You can play Backgammon Games in many places all over the internet and one of those places is right here on our website. So whether you want to play online with people from all over the world, or just by yourself, we have the right games for you!


Check out these Backgammon listed on page 1. We have a total of 1 Backgammon and the most popular are: Backgammon, , and many more free games. This page lists the games from 1 to 1. This list of Backgammon received a rating of 4.56 / 5.00 from 9 votes.